Interbulk Office Worldwide Offices

Branch Locations


United Kingdom

Linertech Hull (Head Office)
127 Hedon Road
Hull HU9 1ND

Tel. +44 1482 223428 (reception)
Fax. +44 1482 227186 (reception)
Email:Hull@interbulkgroup.com
 

CHINA

 
Interbulk (Beijing) logistics Co.,Ltd
Room 2105 Ciros Plaza, LT Square
No.388 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai 200003
China

Contact: Mr Thomas Lin
Tel: +86-21-63275929

  

CIS/CENTRAL ASIA

InterBulk Rusia OOO
Bumazhnaya Ul. 18
lit. A
St. Petersburg
'Portal' Business Centre
Office 207

Contacts: Svetlana Matigorova
Tel: +7 (812) 31 33 123
Fax: +7 (812) 31 33 124
Mob: +7 981 748 41 61
E-mail: Svetlana.matigorova@interbulkgroup.com  

 

GREECE

Vrontos.com
29, Filiras street
57013 Thessaloniki
Greece

Contact: Christos D. Vrontos
Tel: +30 2310 698490
Fax: +30 2310690989

E-mail: christos@vrontos.com
Website : www.vrontos.com
 

INDIA

Prime Progression Export and Services Ltd
BEML Layout
Bangalore - 560 066,
India

Tel : 0091-80-40788102
Fax : 0091-80-9844152108

Contact: M. Karthikayen
Email: mk@primeprogression.net
Website: www.primeprogression.com
 

ITALY

Interbulkgroup plc (Italia) c/o

InterBulk Italy SRL
Viale De Gasperi 107
20017 RHO Milano
ITALY
T: +39 02 8492 2886
F: +39 02 8492 2884
E: Milano@interbulkgroup.com

 

Singapore/Asia

InterBulk Group PTE Ltd.
200 Cantonment Road
13-05 Southpoint
089763
Singapore

Contact: Mr Mike Wright
Tel: +65 6420 9197
Fax: +65 6221 0112

Email:Mike.Wright@interbulkgroup.com
 

SOUTH AMERICA/CARRIBEAN

UTTC South America Ltda
Avenida Rio Branco 4
11 Floor
Centro - Rio de Janeiro
20096-900
Rio De Janeiro
Brazil

Contact: Mr Luiz Lima
Tel: +55 21 2233 3330
Fax: +55 21 2283 2675

Email: luiz.lima@interbulkgroup.com
 

USA

InterBulk Group 
c/o United Transport Tankcontainers
1225 North Loop West, Suite 1110
77008 Houston
Texas
USA
T: +1 713 861 0250
F: +1 713 682 3919
E: houston@interbulkgroup.com

InterBulk Group 
c/o United Transport Tankcontainers
1051 Bloomfield Ave
07012  Clifton  
New Jersey
USA
T: +1 973 470 3904
F: +1 973 614 0837
E: newjersey@interbulkgroup.com

 



Totally London SEO & Web Design